Private lessons by appointment

 Blacked out days Not Available

OCTOBER 2020



   
Thursday October 1

 
Friday October 2
   
Saturday October 3
   
Sunday October 4
   
     
Monday October 5
   
Tuesday October 6
   
Wednesday October 7

 
Thursday October 8
   
Friday October 9
   
Saturday October 10





Sunday October 11    
Monday October 12
   
Tuesday October 14
   
Wednesday October 14
 
 
Thursday October 15
   
Friday October 16
   
Saturday October 17

 
     
Sunday October 18
   
Monday October 19
 
Tuesday October 20    
Wednesday October 21    
Thursday October 22    
Friday October 23
GP
 
Saturday October 24

 
     
Sunday October 25


Monday October 26


Tuesday October 27


Wednesday October 28
TD (9:30 - 11:30)

Thursday October 29


Friday October 30


Saturday October 31